banniere01

Why donate

 Development of a high level of expertise

When participating in research, donors support the development of a high level of expertise on issues of breach, innovation and research in the subject area. The Chair’s research work gives its partners the answers to key questions, whether of a general or specific interest, through concerted work that contributes to a subtle understanding of human issues in the economy. Based on the questions raised the researchers, as experts in reconciling different points of view, aim to propose answers relevant to current issues in the workplace.

Development and production of knowledge and methods

By participating in the Chair, donors contribute to the development and production of knowledge and methods which are based on research work. They benefit from the progress in the research work and from the tools that are developed1. The initial questions and the results of the research play a part in the evolution of dynamics and in the development policy of organizations.

Value creation

In associating research, teaching and partners, the Chair participates in the growth of a competitive relationship centered on a significant change in the meaning of work and collaboration. It leads to a differentiated market strategy, involving the partner as an innovator recognized for his ability to restore new meaning to human work and become a key player in the future.

Enhancement of the company's commitment to major societal issues

Donors through their participation become a reference concerning issues of managerial developments. As members of the Chair’s project, they participate actively in public affairs, becoming involved in matters that have societal implications. Their commitment turns them into agents of change and facilitators of public debate.

Belonging to a community of practice and learning

In today's economic world, many companies and organizations already play a significant role with regard to the values and practices that our Chair promotes and studies. However, these companies and organizations are often isolated and cannot share their practices or learn from others. The Chair aims to play a unifying role and create a community of practice that integrates learning within a social and human perspective. The Chair is a venture for mutual engagement, through meetings, time-sharing, open working groups and through the creation of a common network, helping all participants to learn and share knowledge and expertise.

Participation in training for top managers

By participating in the Chair, a donor contributes to the development of training for top managers who are able to understand human and economic issues in the work environment. The donor’s involvement gives him access to a recruitment pool of future managers whose training has made them aware of the healthy and efficient management of the men and women who make up a company’s staff.

National and international outreach: media, industry partners and the public

The Chair’s contribution to cooperation, its presence in the field of science and mass-media interventions, as well as its international publications, multiply the opportunities for the development of a corporate partner’s brand image.

Contact for partnership

For information on how to contribute to the Chair’s research work, please click here and send us your message. Thank you for your interest.
 


1 Partners will benefit from the results of research work of general interest, in the same way as any other organization,

Zoom actualités

Publications

Brochure

Anonymous Paper 3 icon 800px

 

 

Presentation

camera 01

 

 

 

Team

equipe20

 

 

TwitterLinkedIn
Pin It

bandeau partenaires site juillet 2017 OK

To participate in a human value-creating economy

Contact - Legal notices - Sitemap

CONTACT

Caecilia von Hildebrand - Event and communication manager - Tél.: +33/4 76 70 64 81 - Mail

© 2017 GEM - Chaire Mindfulness, Bien-être au travail et Paix économique. Tous droits réservés.

banniere01

Intérêts des donations

Développement d’une expertise de haut niveau

En participant à la recherche, les mécènes favorisent le développement d’un haut niveau d’expertise sur les problématiques de rupture, d’innovation et de recherche dans le domaine abordé. Par les travaux de la chaire, les partenaires pourront répondre à des questions clés, d’intérêt général ou spécifique, à travers un travail collaboratif qui enrichit et favorise l’éveil d’une compréhension subtile des enjeux humains dans l’économie. À partir des problématiques posées, experts dans la conciliation des points de vue distincts, les chercheurs tentent d’apporter des réponses en adéquation avec les enjeux actuels du monde du travail.

Développement et production de savoirs et méthodes

En participant à la chaire, les mécènes concourent au développement et à la production de savoirs et de méthodes issus des travaux de recherches. Ils sont bénéficiaires1 des progrès accomplis et des outils développés. Les questionnements et les résultats des recherches conduites participent aux évolutions des dynamiques et de la politique de développement des organisations.

Création de valeur

L’association recherche-enseignement-partenaire dans le domaine de la chaire participe à une évolution du rapport concurrentiel centré sur une modification conséquente du sens du travail et de la collaboration. Elle induit une stratégie de marché différenciée, imposant le partenaire comme un acteur innovant, reconnu par sa capacité à redonner sens au travail humain et à devenir un acteur de l’avenir.

Valorisation de l’engagement de l’entreprise sur des questions sociétales majeures

Le mécène devient, par son implication, une référence en matière d’évolutions managériales. En sa qualité d’acteur du projet de chaire, il participe de fait à la chose publique par une participation active à des sujets aux répercussions sociétales. Cet engagement en fait un agent de changement, animateur du débat public.

Appartenir à une communauté de pratique et de réflexion 

Dans le monde économique actuel, de nombreuses entreprises et organisations se sont déjà positionnées comme des acteurs importants des valeurs et des pratiques valorisées et étudiées dans la Chaire. Elles sont souvent isolées et ne peuvent ni partager leurs pratiques ni apprendre de celles des autres. La Chaire se veut un fédérateur et un créateur d’une communauté de pratique qui intègre l’apprentissage dans une perspective sociale et humaine. L’ engagement mutuel dans l’entreprise commune qu’est la chaire, les rencontres, les temps de partage et les groupes de travail ouverts, par la création d’un répertoire partagé, permettent aux participants d’apprendre ensemble et de développer connaissances et expertises.

Participation à une formation de managers de haut niveau

Par sa participation à la chaire, le mécène contribue à l’évolution de la formation des managers de haut niveau aptes à considérer les enjeux humains et économiques du travail. Son implication lui fournit un accès à un vivier de recrutement d’élèves managers dont la formation les a sensibilisés à une gestion saine et efficace des hommes et des femmes qui constituent l’entreprise.

Rayonnement national et international auprès des médias, des partenaires industriels et du public

Par les activités de coopération, d’interventions scientifiques ou médiatiques et de publication internationales, la chaire démultiplie les opportunités de développement de l’image de marque de l’entreprise partenaire.

 

Prendre contact pour un partenariat

Si vous souhaitez avoir des informations pour contribuer aux travaux de recherche de la chaire,  adressez-nous un message en cliquant ci-dessus. Merci de votre intérêt.

 


 1 Les partenaires seront bénéficiaires des résultats au même titre que toute autre organisation dans le cadre des travaux d’intérêt général.

Zoom actualités

Publications

Plaquette de présentation

Anonymous Paper 3 icon 800px

 

 

Film de présentation

camera 01

 

 

 

Abonnez-vous à la Newsletter

docs 800px

 

 

L'équipe

equipe20

 

 

TwitterLinkedIn
Pin It

Participer à une économie humaine et créatrice de valeur

Contact - Mentions légales - Plan du site

CONTACT

Caecilia von Hildebrand - Chargée de projet événementiel et communication - Tél.: +33/4 76 70 64 81 - Mail

© 2017 GEM - Chaire Mindfulness, Bien-être au travail et Paix économique. Tous droits réservés.