banniere01

Regular Members

steilerDominique Steiler
is the Mindfulness, Well-being at Work and Economic Peace Chairholder. He is a Doctor in Management from the University of Newcastle and a Professor at GEM where he has directed the Center for Personal and Managerial Development since 1999. His personal life led him to question himself about the simplest way to live with his fragilities and strengths, his vulnerabilities and assets. His research and consultancy work focus is on personal and managerial development, stress management, well-being, and their relationship to performance. As a past fighter jet pilot officer in the French Fleet Air Army with a post-graduate degree in social re-adaptation, the operational and relationship-based approach he uses is both pragmatic and humanist. Dominique has coached Olympic teams and today accompanies managers and senior executives in France and abroad. Practicing meditation for the last twenty years, he set up the Chair of Mindfulness, Well-being at Work and Economic Peace in 2012, where he associates an holistic vision with scientific and multidisciplinary rigor for a more peaceful economy.
 
duymedjianRaffi Duymedjian
is an Associate Professor at Grenoble Ecole de Management. His teachings focus mainly on Knowledge Management and on aspects of reasoning methodologies. His research follows two main avenues: a theory on improvisation observed under various angles (incremental innovation, managerial improvisation, improvisation in creative industries), and on a more comprehensive approach based on the idea of living sparingly and on resourcefulness. Since 2010, he has become one of the main instigators of the “Educating for Economic Peace” working group.
 
muir poulleAgnès Muir-Poulle
is an Associate Professor at Grenoble Ecole de Management and trainer/coach. Her main fields are the development of managerial and interpersonal skills, knowledge of oneself and others, collective intelligence, conflict management, and cross-disciplines. Agnès' approach benefits from her 25-year experience of coaching teams and of training managers (Peugeot Automobiles, Soitec, Bouygues, ERDF, EuroDisney, Sofradir, Roche Diagnostics, CNRS...) and her research on developments in realms of the contemporary workplace. She published “Petit Traité d'impertinence constructive” in the Education for Economic Peace collection of the Presses Universitaires de Grenoble. Her actions contribute to weaving a supportive and thoughtful dialogue with companies for the well-being of individuals and a sustainable and responsible development of organizations.
 
strubLionel Strub
holds a Ph.D. in health psychology from the University of Lorraine in Metz and is currently pursuing his research at Grenoble Ecole de Management. His research focuses on the promotion of mental health and the prevention of mental disorders at work. He specializes in the conception of Mindfulness-Based Interventions (MBIs) aimed at improving the psychological well-being of employees and, in this perspective, he adapts, tests and evaluates the Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy (MBCT) program as a training course for mindfulness at work, giving particular emphasis to the development of “resonant” leadership. The current development of this work is supported by in-depth fundamental research on the subject of mindfulness, particularly in terms of its process dimensions and its action mechanisms according to Interacting Cognitive Subsystems modeling (ICS). Lionel Strub is an MBCT psychologist and practitioner and has a clinical activity which is founded on a cognitive approach based on mindfulness.
 

Post-doctoral researchers

KotsuIlios Kotsou
Passionate by the richness that emotions give to our lives, Ilios Kotsou is active in the fields of emotional intelligence, change and mindfulness. Ph.D. student in psychology at the Université Libre de Brussels, he holds a Master in Labor Sciences and is trained in mindfulness (MBSR and MBCT). He worked for 4 years as a researcher at the Faculty of Psychology at UCL and remains involved in several universities (IUT Grenoble, ULB Brussels, University of Savoie). Expert and trainer in the field of management, he has worked for numerous Belgian and international organizations and has collaborated with Medecins Sans Frontières for the training of field coordinators. Author of several books including "Petit cahier d’exercices de pleine conscience", "Se changer, changer le monde", in collaboration with Matthieu Ricard, Jon Kabat-Zinn, Pierre Rabhi and Caroline Lesire and“Eloge de la lucidité” (Prix Psychologies-Fnac 2015. Ilios Kotsou is very interested in the interaction between basic science and field practice and is deeply involved in Emergences whose mission is to share knowledge in the areas of empathy, of altruism and mindfulness, and to fund humanitarian projects.
 
Fiona fiona ottavianiOttaviani
has a PhD in Economics. She has completed a double curriculum in Economics and Philosophy at the University of Grenoble Alpes. Her research on the conception and implementation of indicators questions the very goals of development (wellbeing, sustainability, common good, economic peace). Based on the IBEST (“indicateurs de bien-être soutenable” in French) project, which focuses on the construction of sustainable territorial social indicators in the urban community of Grenoble, her doctoral thesis allowed her to propose a dashboard of sustainable wellbeing and to combine a quantitative survey and a qualitative participatory approach. Her present study follows on from this work and refines it by adding a reflection on the institutional conditions of economic peace and the appropriate indicators to measure it.

HelenePicard cr

Hélène Picard
holds a PhD in management from Université Paris-Dauphine, and is now a Researcher for the Chair with a specialization on questions related to Well-being at work / Mindfulness and a strong interest in the innovative resources that are put in place by companies working towards Economic Peace. Her doctoral research studied the emergence and the practical effects of managerial innovations such as so-called “liberated companies”, to understand in-depth the lived consequences of such discourses that promote the abolition of authoritarian postures at work. Hélène is also very interested in the issue of speech in organization, and the subjective and intersubjective experience people have of these phenomena, in order to develop forms of organizing and working that may be more respectful of actors and subjects in the workplace. She has published in international journals such as Management and the Revue Française de Gestion. Find out more about Hélène on her blog.
 

Events and adminIstration

Vanessafinal crVanessa Bruandet
is in charge of the Chaire’s administrative issues.  Rich with 15 years spent within various business environments in diverse assistant positions, she is passionate by the topics connected with self-development, health and well-being at work. She has undertaken an initiation of Chinese Traditional Medicine and has explored several tools on personal fulfillment. She joined Grenoble Ecole de Management and the Chaire Mindfulness, Well-being at Work and Economic Peace in order to play an active part in an organization which makes sense to her especially as it is involved with an ethical societal transformation.
 
travailleNicole Travaillé
is a project manager from Hewlett Packard. After administrative jobs at BNP Capital Markets London, at ALSTHOM Sdem, then at Hewlett Packard since 1998, she coordinated communication and training projects. To help the Service Delivery Division to transform the traditional server maintenance to a fully automated support, she built a management of change plan at the world wide level. This experience confirmed that the excessive usage of NTIC requires more attentive managers. She then worked on professional risks, prevention and diversity programs.  In 2016 she joined the Mindfulness Chair to help the team on the project management aspects.

von hildebrand2Caecilia von Hildebrand
works as a project leader in events business and communication for the chair. Since 2005 she has applied her organizational and relational skills in a variety of fields including institutions such as theatres, artistic companies and a center for Tibetan studies before joining Grenoble Ecole de Management and the Chair. Her guideline: the satisfaction of creating social bonding in fields where the aim of activity is placed at the service of human beings. She has been practicing meditation since 2002 and since 2011 has been training in MBSR (Mindful based stress reduction) at the Centre for Mindfulness Research and Practice in Bangor, Wales. In this area she is active both at Grenoble Ecole de Management and in companies.
 

Vanessa BRUANDET is in charge of the Chaire’s administrative issues.  Rich with 15 years spent within various business environments in diverse assistant positions, she is passionate by the topics connected with self-development, health and well-being at work. She has undertaken an initiation of Chinese Traditional Medicine and has explored several tools on personal fulfillment.

She joined Grenoble Ecole de Management and the Chaire Mindfulness, Well-being at Work and Economic Peace in order to play an active part in an organization which makes sense to her especially as it is involved with an ethical societal transformation.

Dominique Steiler

Raffi Duymedjian

Agnès Muir-Poulle

Lionel Strub

Ilios Kotsou

Flavia Ottaviani

Hélène Picard

Vanessa Bruandet

Nicole Travaillé

Caecilia von Hildebrand
 

see associate members

Brochure

Anonymous Paper 3 icon 800px

 

 

Presentation

camera 01

 

 

 

Team

equipe20

 

 

TwitterLinkedIn
Pin It

bandeau partenaires site juillet 2017 OK

To participate in a human value-creating economy

Contact - Legal notices - Sitemap

CONTACT

Caecilia von Hildebrand - Event and communication manager - Tél.: +33/4 76 70 64 81 - Mail

© 2017 GEM - Chaire Mindfulness, Bien-être au travail et Paix économique. Tous droits réservés.

banniere01

Les membres réguliers

steilerDominique Steiler titulaire de la chaire et docteur en management de l’Université de Newcastle est professeur à Grenoble École de Management où il a crée le Centre Développement Personnel et Managérial en 1999. Sa vie et son parcours l’ont amené à se questionner sur la façon la plus simple de vivre ses fragilités comme ses forces, ses vulnérabilités comme ses atouts. Il a consacré ses recherches et son travail de consultant à la transformation personnelle et managériale, la gestion du stress, le bien-être et leur relation avec la performance. Ancien officier pilote de chasse de l’Aéronautique Navale et titulaire d’un DEA en réadaptation sociale, il applique une approche opérationnelle et relationnelle pragmatique et humaniste. Anciennement coach d’équipes Olympiques, il accompagne aujourd’hui des managers et dirigeants en France et à l’étranger. Pratiquant la méditation depuis plus de vingt ans, il crée en 2012 la Chaire de recherche et d’enseignement Mindfulness, Bien-être au travail et Paix économique, dans laquelle il associe une vision holistique à la rigueur scientifique et interdisciplinaire pour une économie plus pacifiée.
 
duymedjianRaffi Duymedjian est professeur associé à Grenoble École de Management. Ses enseignements portent principalement sur le Knowledge Management d’une part, et des aspects de méthodologies du raisonnement d’autre part. Ses recherches se déclinent dans deux directions : d’une part une théorie du bricolage observé sous différents angles (innovation incrémentale, bricolage managérial, bricolage dans les industries culturelles) ; d’autre part, une approche plus globale autour de l’idée d’une économie du peu et de l’ingéniosité. Depuis 2010, il est l’un des principaux instigateurs du groupe de travail intitulé « Pour une éducation à la paix économique ».
 
muir poulleAgnès Muir-Poulle est professeur associée à Grenoble Ecole de Management et formatrice - coach. Ses domaines d’interventions sont le développement des compétences managériales et relationnelles, la connaissance de soi et des autres, l’intelligence collective, la gestion des tensions, la transversalité. Agnès nourrit son approche de son expérience de 25 ans  d’accompagnement d’équipes et de formation des managers (Automobiles Peugeot, Soitec, Bouygues, ERDF, EuroDisney, Sofradir, Roche Diagnostics, CNRS..) et de ses recherches sur les évolutions du monde du travail contemporain. Elle a publié "Petit Traité d’impertinence constructive" dans la collection Education à la paix économique des PUG. Ses actions contribuent au tissage d’un dialogue fertile et bienveillant en entreprise dans le dessein du mieux-être des individus et du développement durable et responsable des organisations.
 
strubLionel Strub est titulaire d'un doctorat en psychologie de la santé de l'Université de Lorraine à Metz et poursuit actuellement ses recherches à Grenoble École de Management. Ses projets de recherche portent sur la promotion de la santé mentale et la prévention des troubles mentaux en milieu de travail. Il est spécialisé dans la conception de MBIs (Mindfulness-Based Intervention) destinées à améliorer le bien-être psychologique des employés et, dans cette perspective, il adapte, teste et évalue le programme MBCT (Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy) en tant qu'intervention d'entraînement à la pleine conscience sur le lieu de travail, avec notamment une accentuation sur le développement d'un leadership dit "de résonance". L'aspect développemental de ces travaux est soutenu par des recherches fondamentales approfondies sur l'objet de la pleine conscience, notamment au niveau de ses dimensions processuelles et de ses mécanismes d'action selon la modélisation ICS (Interacting Cognitive Subsystems). Par ailleurs, psychologue et praticien MBCT, il se consacre parallèlement à une activité clinique orientée selon une approche cognitive basée sur la pleine conscience.

 

Post doctorants

KotsuIlios Kotsou est doctorant en psychologie à l'Université Libre de Bruxelles. Titulaire d’un master en sciences du travail, il est formé à l’approche de Palo Alto et à la mindfulness (MBSR et MBCT). Il a travaillé pendant 4 ans comme chercheur au sein de la Faculté de psychologie de l'UCL et continue d'intervenir dans plusieurs universités (ULB à Bruxelles, Université de Savoie). Expert et formateur dans le domaine du management, il a travaillé pour de nombreuses organisations belges et internationales et a notamment collaboré avec Médecins Sans Frontières pour la formation des coordinateurs de terrain. Auteur de divers ouvrages, Ilios Kotsou s’intéresse de près aux interactions entre science fondamentale et pratique sur le terrain et s’investit dans l’association Emergences qui a pour mission partager des connaissances dans les domaines de l’empathie, de l’altruisme et de la pleine conscience et de financer des projets humanitaires. Il intervient régulièrement sur les thèmes de l'intelligence émotionnelle, du changement et de la pleine conscience.
 
Fionfiona ottaviania Ottaviani est docteur en économie, elle a au cours de ses études universitaires suivi un double cursus en économie et en philosophie. Ses travaux de recherche portent sur les méthodes de construction et l’usage des indicateurs et viennent interroger les finalités du développement (bien-être, soutenabilité, bien commun, paix économique). Assis sur une expérimentation de construction d’indicateurs de bien-être soutenable territorialisés (IBEST) dans l’agglomération grenobloise, son travail de doctorat a permis de proposer un tableau de bord du bien-être soutenable et des indices composites issus du croisement entre une enquête quantitative et une démarche participative. Dans la continuité de tels travaux, ses recherches actuelles viennent nourrir une réflexion autour des conditions institutionnelles et des indicateurs de la paix économique.
 
HelenePicard cr
Hélène Picard est docteure en gestion de l’Université Paris-Dauphine, et a rejoint la Chaire en tant que Chercheuse, avec une spécialisation plus marquée sur les thèmes du Bien-être au travail / Pleine conscience, en lien avec son intérêt pour les ressources innovantes expérimentées par les entreprises engagées sur le chemin de la Paix Economique. Sa thèse de doctorat porte sur les innovations managériales dont les « entreprises libérées », en proposant une analyse approfondie des effets vécus de ces projets managériaux prônant l’abandon des postures autoritaires. Ses recherches portent actuellement sur les innovations managériales émergentes, sur la place de la parole en organisation, et sur les vécus subjectifs et intersubjectifs de ces phénomènes, afin de réfléchir aux conditions pour des modes de travail plus respectueux des acteurs et des sujets au travail. Hélène a publié plusieurs articles dans des revues à comité de lecture, dont Management et La Revue Française de Gestion. Retrouvez tout son parcours sur son blogtout son parcours sur son blog.
 

Gestion evenementielle et administrative

Vanessafinal crVanessa Bruandet est en charge des aspects administratifs de la Chaire. Parallèlement aux 15 années passées dans l’entreprise à divers postes d’assistante et passionnée par les thèmes liés à la connaissance de soi, à la santé et au bien-être au travail, elle s’est initiée à la Médecine Traditionnelle Chinoise et se forme à différents outils de développement personnel.  En 2015 a intégré Grenoble Ecole de Management et la Chaire Mindfulness, Bien-être au travail et Paix économique pour mettre à disposition d’une organisation qui fait sens pour elle, ses compétences organisationnelles et opérationnelles et être actrice de la mutation sociétale.
 
travailleNicole Travaillé est chef de projet détachée d’Hewlett Packard Entreprise. Après avoir occupé différents postes administratifs à la BNP Londres, chez ALSTHOM Sdem, puis depuis 1998 chez Hewlett Packard, elle coordonne des projets communication et formation. Pour aider la division Service à passer d’un modèle de maintenance servers traditionnel à un mode automatisé, elle propose un modèle de conduite du changement à l’échelle mondiale. Cette expérience confirme que le l’usage excessif des NTIC nécessite un mode de management plus attentif. Elle travaille alors sur la prévention des risques psycho sociaux et sur les thématiques de la diversité. En 2016 elle rejoint la Chaire Mindfulness, Bien-être au travail et Paix économique pour apporter à l’équipe les outils de gestion de projet, ainsi que son expérience dans ce domaine.
 
von hildebrand2Caecilia von Hildebrand œuvre en tant que chargée de projet événementiel et communication pour la chaire. Depuis 2005, elle a mis ses compétences organisationnelles et relationnelles au service d’institutions aussi diverses que des théâtres, des compagnies artistiques et un centre d’études tibétaines avant de rejoindre Grenoble Ecole de Management et la chaire avec pour ligne directrice le plaisir de créer du lien dans des domaines où le sens de l’activité est au service de l’être humain. Elle pratique la méditation depuis 2002 et se forme depuis 2011 à la transmission du protocole de Gestion du stress par la pleine conscience (MBSR) notamment auprès du Centre for Mindfulness Research and Practice à Bangore au Pays de Galles. Elle intervient en entreprise et à Grenoble Ecole de Management.
 

Dominique Steiler

Raffi Duymedjian

Agnès Muir-Poulle

Lionel Strub

Ilios Kotsou

Flavia Ottaviani

Hélène Picard

Vanessa Bruandet

Nicole Travaillé

Caecilia von Hildebrand
 

voir les membres associés

Plaquette de présentation

Anonymous Paper 3 icon 800px

 

 

Film de présentation

camera 01

 

 

 

Abonnez-vous à la Newsletter

docs 800px

 

 

L'équipe

equipe20

 

 

TwitterLinkedIn
Pin It

Participer à une économie humaine et créatrice de valeur

Contact - Mentions légales - Plan du site

CONTACT

Caecilia von Hildebrand - Chargée de projet événementiel et communication - Tél.: +33/4 76 70 64 81 - Mail

© 2017 GEM - Chaire Mindfulness, Bien-être au travail et Paix économique. Tous droits réservés.